Frost Advisory from WED 1:00 AM CDT until WED 7:00 AM CDT

0
19

Issued by National Weather Service – Chicago, IL

Livingston County

…FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 1 AM CDT /2 AM EDT/ TO 7 AM CDT
/8 AM EDT/ WEDNESDAY…

* WHAT…Low temperatures from 32 to 35 will result in frost
formation.

* WHERE…Portions of northwest Indiana and central, east
central, north central and northeast Illinois.

* WHEN…From 1 AM CDT /2 AM EDT/ to 7 AM CDT /8 AM EDT/
Wednesday.

* IMPACTS…Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if
left uncovered.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS…

Take steps now to protect tender plants from the cold.

&&

The post Frost Advisory from WED 1:00 AM CDT until WED 7:00 AM CDT appeared first on WEEK.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here