Frost Advisory issued May 11 at 2:11PM CDT until May 12 at 7:00AM CDT by NWS Chicago IL

0
20

* WHAT…Low temperatures from 32 to 35 will result in frost
formation.

* WHERE…Portions of northwest Indiana and central, east
central, north central and northeast Illinois.

* WHEN…From 1 AM CDT /2 AM EDT/ to 7 AM CDT /8 AM EDT/
Wednesday.

* IMPACTS…Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if
left uncovered.
Take steps now to protect tender plants from the cold.

The post Frost Advisory issued May 11 at 2:11PM CDT until May 12 at 7:00AM CDT by NWS Chicago IL appeared first on WEEK.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here