Frost Advisory issued May 7 at 2:07PM CDT until May 8 at 8:00AM CDT by NWS Chicago IL

0
23

* WHAT…Low temperatures as low as 32 to 36 will result in
widespread frost formation.

* WHERE…Much of northern Illinois and northwest Indiana.

* WHEN…From midnight CDT /1 AM EDT/ tonight to 8 AM CDT /9 AM
EDT/ Saturday.

* IMPACTS…Frost could kill sensitive outdoor vegetation if
left uncovered.
Take steps now to protect tender plants from the cold.

The post Frost Advisory issued May 7 at 2:07PM CDT until May 8 at 8:00AM CDT by NWS Chicago IL appeared first on WEEK.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here